Like Instagram, only real.

Is there anything better than coming home to a warm and welcoming cabin at the end of a satisfying day? Somewhere so inviting that it makes staying indoors a pleasure? Bad weather forecasts can have their good side: The stormier the weather, the more cosy and comfortable cabin life becomes.

2-person cabin

The compact 2-person cabins are designed as duplexes. The ground floor is home to the living and dining area with a small, fully equipped kitchen, comfortable places to sit and lie down, and a fireplace at the heart of the room. The shower room and the toilet are also downstairs. A spiral staircase leads to the upper floor with sleeping area, an indoor Finnish sauna and a relaxation corner with a carefully chosen selection of books. A cot can be placed in the 2-person house for guests with infants. Dogs are welcome in the specially designated houses.

TV

Toilet

Sauna

Double bed

40 m²

2 people

Ground floor
Upper floor

2 person cabin

Minimum stay 2 days, the offer prices vary depending on the period of stay.

4-person cabin

The extensive natural grounds are home to three detached 4-person houses. The ground floor is home to the open-plan living and dining area with a fully equipped kitchen. There is a cosy corner bench by the fireplace and a continuous area with space for sitting and lying down. One of the bedrooms is on the ground floor, as are the shower room and a separate toilet. The upper floor is where you will find the second bedroom, the sauna with views of the natural surroundings, and a reading corner with a small library of books.

TV

Toilet

Sauna

Double bed

80qm

4 people

Ground floor
Upper floor

4-person cabin

Minimum stay 2 days, the offer prices vary depending on the period of stay.

Wie Instagram.
Aber echt.

Was gibt es Schöneres, als nach einem erfüllenden Tag sein Cabin zu betreten, das einen wärmstens willkommen heisst? Und so einladend wirkt, dass man auch liebend gerne mal zuhause bleibt? Selbst schlechte Wetterprognosen haben etwas Gutes an sich: Das Cabin Life wird umso behaglicher, je stürmischer das Wetter ist.

2-Personen-Cabin

Die kompakten 2-Personen-Häuser sind als Doppelhäuser konzipiert. In der unteren Ebene befinden sich der Wohn- und Essbereich mit kleiner, vollumfänglicher Küche, gemütlichen Sitz und Liegeflächen sowie einem zentral gelegenen Kamin. Darüber hinaus das Duschbad / WC. Über die Wendeltreppe erschließt sich die obere Ebene mit Schlafbereich, innenliegender finnischer Sauna und einer Relax-Ecke mit erlesener Büchersammlung. Für Reisende mit Kleinkindern kann das 2-Personen-Haus mit einem Baby-Bett ergänzt werden. Hunde sind in den dafür ausgewiesenen Häusern willkommen.

TV

WC/Dusche

Sauna

Doppelbett

40qm

2 Personen

Highspeed-Internet

Erdgeschoss
Dachgeschoss

2-Personen-Cabin

Mindestaufenthalt 2 Tage, die Angebotspreise variieren je nach Aufenthaltszeitraum.

4-Personen-Cabin

Auf dem großzügigen Naturgrundstück befinden sich drei separat stehende 4-Personen-Häuser. In der unteren Ebene befinden sich der offene Wohn- und Essbereich mit einer vollumfänglich ausgestatteten Küche, gemütlicher Eckbank am Kamin sowie einer umlaufenden Sitz- und Liegefläche. Darüber hinaus ein Schlafzimmer, das Duschbad sowie ein separates WC. In der oberen Ebene befindet sich ein weiteres Schlafzimmer, sie Sauna mit Blick in die Natur sowie die Lesenische mit kleiner Buchauswahl.

TV

WC/Dusche

Sauna

Doppelbett

80qm

4 Personen

Highspeed Internet

Erdgeschoss
Dachgeschoss

4-Personen-Cabin

Mindestaufenthalt 2 Tage, die Angebotspreise variieren je nach Aufenthaltszeitraum.